ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the names of 18 players for training camp in-connection with test series against Sri Lanka.

According to report, the two-match Test Series against Sri Lanka would be played in UAE.

The National Selection Committee, headed by Inzamam-ul-Haq, has selected 18 players to feature in the training camp here at Gaddafi Stadium from Sept 19 for the two-match Test series against Sri Lanka.

The players will assemble at the NCA on September 18 evening and the camp will conclude on Sept 23.  

Following will attend:- Azhar Ali, Shan Masood, Ahmed Shehzad, Sami Aslam, Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Usman Salahuddin, Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain), Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Asghar, Bilal Asif, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Abbas and Wahab Riaz./