DHAKA: Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) finalized the series itinerary for  Pakistan tour of Bangladesh. According to the itinerary, arrival date of Pakistan cricket team in Bangladesh is 9 July, Bengali media reported on Sunday.

They will play three-match ODI series, a T20I and two-match series Test series against the hosts Bangladesh. Pakistan will leave Bangladesh on their return journey to Pakistan on 8 August. It has learnt according a reliable source of BCB, by participating in a discussion two boards are finalized the venues of the series.

It has learnt that this time home of cricket Sher-E- Bangla Stadium is going to miss to arrange the matches of this series due to the reformation of the venue. As a result, BCB is thinking to arrange matches in Sylhet and Fatullah.

The clash between Pakistan and the hosts will start with ODIs. Three-match ODI series will be held on 14, 16 and 19 July. First two ODIs will be played at Fatullah. Last match of the series might be played whether at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium or in Chittagong. BCB also thinks to arrange the T20I and at least a Test match on these venues. To be noted, Before the ODI series, Pakistan will take-part in a warm –up match against BCB XI.